Forums Music New Mix From Joseph Noctum

  • This topic is empty.
Viewing 1 post (of 1 total)
  • Author
  • #1036034

      Joseph Noctum – Changes.

      You can check it out here
      It’s in MP3 format at 192Hkz, and its a little over 70 mins.
      The reason this is called changes is because I changed sounds, and tracks so much
      while trying to make this mix its very different as well as I have been making personal
      Its a good blend of Progressive Electro House and Breaks.

      1. Amillionsons Presents 21st Century Planet Smashers Featuring Eddy Temple Morris – Underground Night Music [Renisance]
      2. Shmuel Flash – Merc (J-Groove Remix) [Release Grooves]
      3. Black Atlantic – No Need To Hide [Forensic]
      4. Fluke – Slid (King Of Cool Redub) [White lable]
      5. Cirrus – Beatrix (Joseph Noctum Remix) [Unreleased]
      6. Phunk Police – Falling Stars [Looq]
      7. Deepsky – Talk Like A Stranger (Burufunk Remix) [Yo]
      8. Lee Coombs & Dylan Rhymes – All Night All Right [Fingerlickin]
      9. Craig Obey And The Electrik Force – Coolin @ The Bar (Aviators Remix) [Hussle]
      10. Eric Prydz – Lesson One [Pryda]
      11. Client – Radio (Rex The Dog Remix) [Mute / Toast]
      12. Starkid – Crayons 2004 (Leama & Moor In Loving Memory Remix) [Release Elements]

      Let me know what you guys think either here or at
      Cover art was done by Reli at ES Design. You can contact him at
      More Mixes and Original Tracks availble at

    Viewing 1 post (of 1 total)
    • You must be logged in to reply to this topic.

    Forums Music New Mix From Joseph Noctum