Forums Radionics Radio Promotion Merlyn Martin Subdivisions 055 feat. Cari Lekebusch & Alexi Delano.

Viewing 2 posts - 1 through 2 (of 2 total)
  • Author
    Posts
  • #1052160
    djmerlyn_martin
    Participant

    Merlyn Martin Subdivisions 055 feat. Cari Lekebusch & Alexi Delano.

    http://www.djmerlyn.com/images/banner_v8_DI.jpg

    Howdy Technohouse Citizens! Welcome to Subdivisions episode 055 featuring Cari Lekebusch & Alexi Delano from H-Prod, Stockholm Sweden. This episode includes tracks from Veronique Page, Andre Galluzzi and Dana Ruh, Maximiljan, Toktok, Tish, Nick Turner, Ricardo Jefferson, Digital Dirt, Nick Olivetti and many many more!

    Be sure to check out Subdivisions now on http://www.di.fm/techhouse“">Tech House Radio – Digitally Imported – addictive electronic music channel the 1st & 3rd Thursdays of each month
    2-4PM US Pacific / 5-7 PM US Eastern / 10PM-12AM UK / 11PM-1:00 AM Central Europe.
    The show of course features the ever changing, ever Progressive sounds of Technohouse.

    Re-Syndicated Broadcast:
    * http://www.etn.fm“">http://www.etn.fm House Channel the 1st & 3rd Fridays of each month
    1-3PM US Pacific / 4-6 PM US Eastern / 9PM-11PM UK / 10PM-12:00 AM Central Europe.
    * http://www.live1.fm“">http://www.live1.fm Techno Channel the 2nd & 4th Wednesday of each month
    5-7PM Brazil / 2-4PM US Pacific / 5-7 PM US Eastern / 10PM-12AM UK / 11PM-1:00 AM Central Europe.
    * http://addictedtoradio.com//url] Altered States channel every Saturday
    6 -8 AM US Eastern / 11AM -1 PM UK / 12-2 PM Central Europe.
    * http://addictedtoradio.com//url]Altered States channel every Wednesday
    7-9 PM US Pacific/ 10 PM – 12 AM US Eastern / 3 -5 AM UK / 4-6 AM Central Europe.
    * http://www.party95.com“" href="http://www.party95.com Party 95 Orlando every Sunday
    11 AM – 1PM US Pacific / 2-4 PM US Eastern/ 4-6 PM Brazil / 6-8 UK / 7-9 PM Central Europe
    * [URL=”http://http://www.safariradio.gr/” target=”_blank”>http://www.safariradio.gr“]http://www.safariradio.gr Safari Radio 104.7 Greece 1st & 3rd Sundays of each month
    1-3 PM Greece / 2-4PM Central Europe
    * [URL=”http://http://www.radioenigma.com/” target=”_blank”>http://www.radioenigma.com“]">http://www.party95.com Party 95 Orlando every Sunday
    11 AM – 1PM US Pacific / 2-4 PM US Eastern/ 4-6 PM Brazil / 6-8 UK / 7-9 PM Central Europe
    * http://www.safariradio.gr“">http://www.safariradio.gr Safari Radio 104.7 Greece 1st & 3rd Sundays of each month
    1-3 PM Greece / 2-4PM Central Europe
    * http://www.radioenigma.com“">http://www.radioenigma.com Every Sunday
    5 PM US Pacific / 8 PM US Eastern / 9PM Brazil
    * http://www.radioenigma.com“">http://www.radioenigma.com Every Thursday
    4-6 PM US Pacific / 7-9 PM US Eastern / 9-11 PM Brazil / 12 Midnight United Kingdom
    * http://www.Xltrax.com“">http://www.Xltrax.com Every Sunday
    6-8 PM US Pacific / 9-11 PM US Eastern / 10PM-12 AM Midnight Brazil

    Join the Official Subdivisions Radio fan page on facebook.
    Get the show sent to you directly after it airs!
    http://www.facebook.com/SubdivisionsRadio“">Subdivisions Global Radio Show (www.DI.fm/techhouse) | Facebook

    Follow Subdivisions Global Radio Show on Twitter:
    https://twitter.com/#!/TheSubdivisions

    Subscribe to the new Subdivisions Global Radio Show feed on the Itunes Music Store:
    iTunes – Podcasts – Subdivisions Global Radio Show by Richard ‘Merlyn’ Martin

    http://www.djmerlyn.com/images/cari_&_alexi.jpg

    ________________________________________________________________________________________

    Download:
    Full Two Hour Subdivisions Global Radio Show 055 featuring Cari Lekebusch & Alexi Delano guest mix:
    http://www.djmerlyn.com/audio/subdivisionsdi_055_(17Nove11)feat.Cari_Lekebusch_&_Alexi_Delano.mp3

    ________________________________________________________________________________________

    Track Listing:

    Merlyn Martin (Hour One)

    Artist, Title, Label

    1. Veronique Page – Memories Of Winter (Andy Bach Remix) – Zaubermilch Records
    2. Andre Galluzzi and Dana Ruh – Trambolla – Aras
    3. Maximiljan – Backlash (Original Mix) – MicroZoo
    4. Toktok – Ozelot – Toktok Records
    5. Tish – Square Mind (Adrian C Remix) – Piston Recordings
    6. Nick Turner – InnerVisions (Djebali The J Revolution Remix) – Turquoise Blue
    7. Ricardo Jefferson – Spacecrafty (Original Mix) – 22 Digit Records
    8. Digital Dirt – Deep In June (Original Mix) – Click Therapy Recordings
    9. Nick Olivetti – Every minute of it (Mihalis Safras remix) – Trapez Ltd

    Cari Lekebusch & Alexi Delano

    Artist, Title, Label

    Intro:
    00. Cari Lekebusch – Unite (H-Productions)
    00. Adam Beyer – Miami (Mad Eye)
    00. Tony Rohr – I Come In Piece(s) (H-Productions)

    Session:
    01. Alexi Delano and Xpansul – The H World (H-Productions)
    02. Alexi Delano and Cari Lekebusch – Out Of Sight (H-Productions)
    03. Alexi Delano – Moving Slowly (H-Productions)
    04. Alexi Delano and Cari Lekebusch – Off World Wonder (H-Productions)
    05. Alexi Delano and Cari Lekebusch – Streams Of Dreams (H-Productions)
    06. Jesper Dahlback – Ny Hus (International Sound Laboratory)
    07. Jesper Dahlback – Cripx (H-Productions)
    08. Dustin Zahn – Love’s Made You Weak (Truesoul)
    09. Tony Rohr – Nightdrive – Alexi Delano remix (H-Productions)
    10. Holgi Star and Falko Niestolik – Waiting – Tim Xavier remix (Micro.Fon)
    11. Alan Fitzpatrick – Xenomorph (Drumcode)
    12. Jesper Dahlback – Moggl (H-Productions)

    Outro:
    00. Jean-Louis Huhta & Simon Hartley – Get Your Arse To Mars – Loop Tool (H-Productions)

    #1248005
    djmerlyn_martin
    Participant

    Merlyn Martin Subdivisions 056 feat. Thomas Schumacher.

    http://www.djmerlyn.com/images/banner_v8_DI.jpg

    Howdy Technohouse Citizens! Welcome to Subdivisions episode 056 featuring German Producer/DJ Thomas Schumacher from Bush Rec, Get Physical Music. This episode features tracks from Marc DePulse, Adultnapper, Franck Valat, Yamen, Compact Grey & ZER, Marko Nastic, Prommer & Barck, Phil Kieran And Green Velvet, Wehbba, UGLH, Timid Boy, Someone Else and many many more..

    Be sure to check out Subdivisions now on http://www.di.fm/techhouse“" href="”http://<a">Tech House Radio – Digitally Imported – addictive electronic music channel the 1st & 3rd Thursdays of each month
    2-4PM US Pacific / 5-7 PM US Eastern / 10PM-12AM UK / 11PM-1:00 AM Central Europe.
    The show of course features the ever changing, ever Progressive sounds of Technohouse.

    Re-Syndicated Broadcast:
    * http://www.etn.fm“" href="”http://<a">http://www.etn.fm House Channel the 1st & 3rd Fridays of each month
    1-3PM US Pacific / 4-6 PM US Eastern / 9PM-11PM UK / 10PM-12:00 AM Central Europe.
    * http://www.live1.fm“" href="”http://<a">http://www.live1.fm Techno Channel the 2nd & 4th Wednesday of each month
    5-7PM Brazil / 2-4PM US Pacific / 5-7 PM US Eastern / 10PM-12AM UK / 11PM-1:00 AM Central Europe.
    * http://www.1club.fm“" href="”http://<a">http://www.1club.fm Altered States channel every Saturday
    6 -8 AM US Eastern / 11AM -1 PM UK / 12-2 PM Central Europe.
    * http://www.1club.fm“" href="”http://<a">http://www.1club.fmAltered States channel every Wednesday
    7-9 PM US Pacific/ 10 PM – 12 AM US Eastern / 3 -5 AM UK / 4-6 AM Central Europe.
    * http://www.party95.com“" href="”http://<a">http://www.party95.com Party 95 Orlando every Sunday
    11 AM – 1PM US Pacific / 2-4 PM US Eastern/ 4-6 PM Brazil / 6-8 UK / 7-9 PM Central Europe
    * http://www.safariradio.gr“" href="”http://<a">http://www.safariradio.gr Safari Radio 104.7 Greece 1st & 3rd Sundays of each month
    1-3 PM Greece / 2-4PM Central Europe
    * http://www.radioenigma.com“" href="”http://<a">http://www.radioenigma.com Every Sunday
    5 PM US Pacific / 8 PM US Eastern / 9PM Brazil
    * http://www.radioenigma.com“" href="”http://<a">http://www.radioenigma.com Every Thursday
    4-6 PM US Pacific / 7-9 PM US Eastern / 9-11 PM Brazil / 12 Midnight United Kingdom
    * http://www.Xltrax.com“" href="”http://<a">http://www.Xltrax.com Every Sunday
    6-8 PM US Pacific / 9-11 PM US Eastern / 10PM-12 AM Midnight Brazil

    Join the Official Subdivisions Radio fan page on facebook.
    Get the show sent to you directly after it airs!
    http://www.facebook.com/SubdivisionsRadio“" href="”http://<a">Subdivisions Global Radio Show (www.DI.fm/techhouse) | Facebook

    Follow Subdivisions Global Radio Show on Twitter:
    TwitterTheSubdivisions

    Subscribe to the new Subdivisions Global Radio Show feed on the Itunes Music Store:
    iTunes – Podcasts – Subdivisions Global Radio Show by Richard ‘Merlyn’ Martin

    http://www.djmerlyn.com/images/Thomas_Scumacher.jpg

    ________________________________________________________________________________________

    Download:
    Full Two Hour Subdivisions Global Radio Show 056 featuring Thomas Schumacher guest mix:
    http://www.djmerlyn.com/audio/subdivisionsdi_056(01Dec11)feat.Thomas_Schumacher.mp3
    ________________________________________________________________________________________

    Merlyn Martin (Hour One)

    Artist, Title, Label

    1. Marc DePulse – Gegen Den Strom – Ostwind Records
    2. Adultnapper – Idiot Fair feat. Black Light Smoke – Poker Flat
    3. Franck Valat – Broclan – Electronic Petz
    4. Yamen – Sex Loop – Unpleased Records
    5. Compact Grey & ZER – Blockbuster // Thomas Lizzara Remix – Gris Musique
    6. Marko Nastic – Onesided (Original Mix )- Clash Music
    7. Prommer & Barck – The Barking Grizzle (Detroit-Berlin) (Norman & Jerome Sydenham Remix) – Derwin Recordings
    8. Phil Kieran And Green Velvet – Free Yourself (Patrick Lindsey Bonus Mix) – Phil Kieran Recordings
    9. Wehbba – Balance – Audiomatique
    10. UGLH – Funky Mood Original Mix – Back and Forth
    11. Timid Boy – The Jazz Club (Original Mix) – MicroZoo
    12. Someone Else – Barbay (Ronan Portela Remix) – Foundsound

    Thomas Schumacher (Hour Two)

    Artist, Title, Label

    1. Area Forty One C.N.T.C.T. Intertia
    2. Bas Mooy Betamax Planet Rhythm
    3. Ron Costa La Cage Invisible Strange Neighbours
    4. Vlada Asanin Gazpacho Form
    5. Santos Primitive Cannible (Tanov Rmx) Monique Musique
    6. Jon Rundell Midnight Manoeuvres Recluse
    7. Tony Dee Red Alert Kling Klong
    8. Monika Kruse Wavedancer (Schumacher Rmx) Terminal M
    9. Bart Skills Hold Your Horses Tronic
    10. Egbert Die Acid Plaat Cocoon
    11. Thomas Schumacher & Florian Meindl – Satisfaction Flash
    12. Depeche Mode Everything Counts (Oliver Huntemann & Stephan Bodzin
    Remix) Mute/EMI

Viewing 2 posts - 1 through 2 (of 2 total)
  • You must be logged in to reply to this topic.

Forums Radionics Radio Promotion Merlyn Martin Subdivisions 055 feat. Cari Lekebusch & Alexi Delano.