Forums Radionics Radio Promotion Gary K – Vivid Sound Sessions Ep. 009 (InnerVisions Radio)

Viewing 1 post (of 1 total)
  • Author
    Posts
  • #1056907
    djgaryk
    Participant

    Ninth episode of Vivid Sound Sessions is now available. You can stream/download it here:

    https://soundcloud.com/djgaryk/vivid-sound-sessions-009

    Vivid Sound Sessions Episode 9 track list:

    1. Eli & Fur – You’re So High (Original Mix)
    2. Moby – A Case For Shame (Sharam Jey Remix)
    3. Man Of Goodwill – Turnin Round (Mog 80s Datadump Mix)
    4. Nicone – Why (Monte Remix)
    5. Icy Sasaki, Enzo Faleiro, Yves Paquet – Driving U Home (Soulful Mix)
    6. Jerry Ropero, Tom Novy, Abigail Bailey – Touch Me 2k13 (Ariane Blank & Albena Flores Remix)
    7. The Peacemaker Project – Ich Lass? Dich Nicht Zuruck (Beckwith Remix)
    8. Vincenzo, Minako – June Bug (Vocal Mix)
    9. Kate Simko, Jem Cooke – Your Love (Original Mix)
    10. Yousef – Float Away (Original Mix)

    Vivid Sound Sessions airs second Wednesday of every month only on IVR Music at 4 pm pacific/7 pm eastern/12 am GMT time! Every month you will hear the latest releases in electronic dance music along with exclusive, unreleased tracks by some of the best producers from all over the world! Hope you can tune in!

    Keep in touch; I love hearing from you! Connect with me here:
    InnerVisions Radio: Gary K ? Vivid Sound Sessions | IVR Music
    Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/gary.kolominski
    Soundclound: Dj Gary K’s sounds on SoundCloud – Hear the world?s sounds
    Twitter: https://twitter.com/DeejayGaryK
    Mixcloud: Gary Kolominski | Mixcloud
    E-mail: djgaryk@gmail.com

Viewing 1 post (of 1 total)
  • You must be logged in to reply to this topic.

Forums Radionics Radio Promotion Gary K – Vivid Sound Sessions Ep. 009 (InnerVisions Radio)