Forums Radionics Radio Promotion 17.NOV.07 Four4 w/Jokton Strealy, STERiO, & LRCN

Viewing 1 post (of 1 total)
  • Author
    Posts
  • #1042900
    LRCN
    Participant

    I invite you to tune-in (128kbps | 24kbps) to Afterhours DJs dot org on Saturday, November 17th from 12 to 4 PM PST (3 to 7 PM EST | 2000 to 0000 GMT) for my weekly show. This show features 4 hours of electronic dance music. Join us in IRC: irc.afterhoursdjs.org 6667 #afterhoursdjs or use the AfterhoursDJs Java Client to chat.

    12:00 – 1:20 PM PST Jokton Strealy (POCKETunderground / Elements2Dance.com / Jokton.com)
    1:20 – 2:40 PM PST STERiO (Kyle Masterson / Hasan Rizvi / Brian Zas)
    2:40 – 4:00 PM PST LRCN (DI.FM / AfterhoursDJs.org / Generation Trance / Cyclotron Records)

    128kbpshttp://www.afterhoursdjs.org/ahdjs128.m3u
    24kbpshttp://www.afterhoursdjs.org/ahdjs24.m3u
    Websitehttp://www.afterhoursdjs.org
    Chatroomhttp://www.afterhoursdjs.org/chat

    Four4047.jpg

    Jokton Strealy – Jokton has been playing dance music since 1994, when he was inspired by friends Taylor and Sandra Collins in the Los Angeles underground. His sound bridges house, Progressive, and Trance with a distinctive tech edge. READ MORE

    STERiO – The group known as STERiO may be a new edition to the EDM scene, but the members certainly are not. The trio composed of Kyle Masterson, Brian Zas, and Hasan Rizvi, have been listening to a spectrum of music inside the EDM genre for quite a while now. READ MORE

Viewing 1 post (of 1 total)
  • You must be logged in to reply to this topic.

Forums Radionics Radio Promotion 17.NOV.07 Four4 w/Jokton Strealy, STERiO, & LRCN