Forums Radionics Radio Promotion 14.JUL.07 Four4 w/Jeff Andvik, Gerardo Lopez, & LRCN

Viewing 1 post (of 1 total)
  • Author
    Posts
  • #1041882
    LRCN
    Participant

    I invite you to tune-in (128kbps | 24kbps) to Afterhours DJs dot org on Saturday, July 14th from 12 to 4 PM PST (3 to 7 PM EST | 1900 to 2300 GMT) for my weekly show. This show features 4 hours of electronic dance music. Join us in IRC: irc.afterhoursdjs.org 6667 #afterhoursdjs or use the AfterhoursDJs Java Client to chat.

    12:00 – 1:20 PM PST Jeff Andvik (Atlant Digital / Often Gruven / Navigation World / DI.FM / JeffAndvik.com)
    1:20 – 2:40 PM PST Gerardo Lopez (Central Station Records)
    2:40 – 4:00 PM PST LRCN (DI.FM / AfterhoursDJs.org / Generation Trance / Cyclotron Records)

    128kbpshttp://www.afterhoursdjs.org/ahdjs128.m3u
    24kbpshttp://www.afterhoursdjs.org/ahdjs24.m3u
    Websitehttp://www.afterhoursdjs.org
    Chatroomhttp://www.afterhoursdjs.org/chat

    Four4030.jpg

    Jeff Andvik – Many people are committed to professions and personal endeavors they never consciously planned to pursue. They attribute the shape of their lives to circumstance, taking on roles they feel are tolerable. Each of us, however, has been blessed with a purpose. READ MORE

    Gerardo Lopez – Gerardo Lopez began his obsession with House Music in 1989 at the ripe old age of 10. Walking through the streets of Los Angeles with Groove Radio blasting in his ears was how he became addicted to the groovy bass lines and soulful beats of House Music. READ MORE

Viewing 1 post (of 1 total)
  • You must be logged in to reply to this topic.

Forums Radionics Radio Promotion 14.JUL.07 Four4 w/Jeff Andvik, Gerardo Lopez, & LRCN