Music promo: Beautiful Soul Rhythm

The following rhythm is now being promoted on our reggae music radio station here at Party Vibe radio courtesy of Flava McGregor Records.

Send us your music promos for free airtime.

FM Records Releases “Beautiful Soul Rhythm” For Pre-Order, Produced By Kemar “Flava” McGregor

Beautiful-Soul-Rhythm-cover_-1FM Records released a new riddim album, titled “Beautiful Soul Rhythm,” Friday, February 19, 2016 for pre-order on iTunes.

The album, a sleek, pop-textured collection of international radio hits produced by Kemar “Flava” McGregor, will be officially released Friday, March 25, 2016 on iTunes, Amazon and Spotify.

FM Records’ new riddim LP contains 10 tracks performed by chart-topping dancehall celebrity JC Lodge, American pop star Cas Haley, British reggae luminaries Gappy Ranks, Lady Lex, Adele Harley and Lloyd Brown; and Caribbean one-drop artists Glen Washington, Junior Kelly, Jah Mali.


1. Therapy featuring JC Lodge.
2. Won’t Give In featuring Adele Harley.
3. I Got My Eyes on You featuring Glen Washington.
4. Come Close featuring Lady Lex.
5.Before It’s Too Late featuring Jahmali.
6. Always featuring Cas Haley.
7. Better to Have Loved featuring Lloyd Brown.
8. Stumbling Block featuring Gappy Ranks.
9. My Sweet Bafeaturing featuring Junior Kelly.
10. Beautiful Soul Rhythm     Kemar “Flava” McGregor & S. Warren.

Genres: Reggae, Music
Released: Mar 25, 2016
Copyright: 2016 FM Records LLC

Notify of

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x