Zion Train: Versions


The last year has seen Zion Train’s 5th tour of Japan, 2nd tour of Australia and first tour of China as well as another packed European festival and club circuit. We celebrate with the release of his 3rd remix album featuring luminaries such as Dub FX and Vibronics – from Dub to Drum and Bass…

WW057 Tracklist

1) Ari Hanta – Vibronics Remix
2) Money feat Daman – Numa Crew Remix
3) Political Thing feat Jazzmin Tutum – Natural Dub Cluster Remix
4) Raise A Dub – Bungalodub Remix
5) Born For a Purpose feat Jazzmin Tutum – Insintesi Remix
6) State Of Mind feat Lua and Dubdadda – Dubmatix Remix
7) Share The Flame feat Jazzmin Tutum – Radikal Guru Remix
8) Share The Flame feat Jazzmin Tutum – Early Worm Remix
9) Money feat Daman – Illbilly Itech Remix

All tracks published by Universal Egg Publishing / Westbury Music

Purchase this album or any of the tracks from it on iTunes: https://itunes.apple.com/us/artist/zion-train/id17037618

Zion Train on the web: www.wobblyweb.com
Zion Train on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/ZionTrainInDub/
Zion Train on SoundCloud: https://soundcloud.com/zion-train/

Leave a Reply

Please Login to comment
Notify of
Skip to toolbar